Reviews

What our shoppers says about us?

  • positive review  Super obsługa w miłej atmosferze bardzo duży wybór polecam 🙂

    thumb Aleksandra Janowicz
    15th September 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Pawel Domanski
    1st May 2018

    positive review  I highly recommend shopping at Cezary's store. After the last visit to the cheapfish shop, I am very impressed with the large selection and low prices. Despite the very late hour, Cezary did not refuse us shopping. Super contact with the customer, professional service. Cezary is a passionate man who cares about the quality, health of the fish he sells and a satisfied customer

    thumb Sylwester Pieróg
    16th September 2018

    5 star review  Bought some denison barbs and khuli loach from this guy yesterday very nice person with great quality fish and unbeatable prices.

    thumb Darren Mulvihill
    25th November 2017

    5 star review  As always Artur goes a long way to provide a good honest service. he's my fish and gears supplier, and I could only reccomend him

    thumb Richard O'Toole
    2nd August 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Krystian Szlachta
    2nd May 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrew Duffy
    26th February 2018

    5 star review  High quality fish, definitely worth to recommend...

    thumb Jace Jade Gabuya
    12th February 2017

    5 star review  Great fishes in very good prices. I'm very happy! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Łukasz Koczan
    11th March 2016

    2 star review  No reply to messages whatsoever, could at least write sorry not on stock or something.....

    thumb Tomas Novak
    3rd August 2016

    5 star review  Recomend to buy fish,plants and fish food! Good price.Best in Ireland.

    thumb Juris Prikulis
    6th March 2017

    5 star review  great fish at a great price and great service!!

    thumb Jack o'Brien
    20th March 2016

    positive review  Great shop 😉good price ,

    thumb Sobieraj Marcin
    14th September 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Rafal Wirkus
    29th April 2017

    5 star review  Great service, Arthur is a gent. Tanks are immaculate and fish are very healthy. I'll never buy fish from petmania again. Great selection of fish and prices even better. Will definately be back.

    thumb Tim Adams
    31st March 2018
  • 5 star review  Lovely falla to deal with and very good prices and fish in really good condition would highly recommend.

    thumb Tina Mmulvihill
    26th November 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Małgorzata Przyziółkiewicz
    20th August 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Stephen Sheils
    15th March 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Mariusz Dabrowski
    14th February 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Adrian Skupiński
    26th March 2018

    5 star review  Recommend this store �

    thumb Agnieszka Górecka-Skrzypek
    10th March 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service healthy stock and a great variety at great prices

    thumb Dyl Glover
    13th March 2018

    5 star review  This man know the job. Very good on costumer service and very good products. 5 stars �

    thumb Rares Corneliu Coltoan
    1st February 2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend these fabulous fish lovely and clean well minded tanks lots of space for good happy fish very nice guy lovely and friendly will most definitely be ordering more from them unbeatable prices aswell thanks again

    thumb Seany Fallon
    15th February 2017

    5 star review  Top lad very good prices new air pump works grate

    thumb Keith Mcphail
    30th May 2018

    5 star review  Szybki i dobry kontakt ryby w bardzo dobrej kondycji polecam

    thumb Agnieszka Kamil Tunkun
    6th February 2017

    5 star review  AGAIN GREAT FISH APISTO AND CORY NUMBER 1

    thumb Roberto Rampone
    6th March 2016

    5 star review  I bought recently aquarium light on line from this guy and l used paypal and l got the light in 3 days time in perfect working condition he is very honest man thsnk you again

    thumb Samir Shesta Bajagilovic
    27th December 2017

    5 star review  I bought 2 electric blue rams, 2 platies, 1 silver angelfish and 5 otocinclus last week. All are very healthy and are showing great colour. Artur was very accommodating as I had to make last minute plans to change collection and gave me great advice on starting out my new tank.

    thumb Ross Mc Bride
    20th October 2017

    positive review  Excellent service great advice can't recommend Arthur enough a wealth of knowledge when it comes to aquariums and fish thanks again lads 🐠👍🐟👍

    thumb Paddy Whacker
    19th September 2018