Reviews

What our shoppers says about us?

  • positive review  arthur is so easy to deal with fish are cheapest around as is his aquarium accessories 100% recommend.

    Roy Sullivan Avatar Roy Sullivan
    11th August 2018

    5 star review  

    Adrian Skupiński Avatar Adrian Skupiński
    26th March 2018

    2 star review  No reply to messages whatsoever, could at least write sorry not on stock or something.....

    Tomas Novak Avatar Tomas Novak
    3rd August 2016

    5 star review  

    Przemysław Primo Woźniak Avatar Przemysław Primo Woźniak
    21st October 2017

    positive review  Super obsługa w miłej atmosferze bardzo duży wybór polecam 🙂

    Aleksandra Janowicz Avatar Aleksandra Janowicz
    15th September 2018

    5 star review  Perfect plants and healthy fish! Will buy again.

    Johann Taljaard Avatar Johann Taljaard
    26th March 2017

    positive review  great service and a large selection and competitive prices.

    Jaroslaw Szewczyk Avatar Jaroslaw Szewczyk
    8th September 2018

    positive review  Excellent service great advice can't recommend Arthur enough a wealth of knowledge when it comes to aquariums and fish thanks again lads 🐠👍🐟👍

    Paddy Whacker Avatar Paddy Whacker
    19th September 2018

    5 star review  

    Mariusz Dabrowski Avatar Mariusz Dabrowski
    14th February 2017

    5 star review  

    Rafal Wirkus Avatar Rafal Wirkus
    29th April 2017

    5 star review  Great service, Arthur is a gent. Tanks are immaculate and fish are very healthy. I'll never buy fish from petmania again. Great selection of fish and prices even better. Will definately be back.

    Tim Adams Avatar Tim Adams
    31st March 2018

    5 star review  Great to deal with great communication delivered the fish to my door very happy will be using again highly recommend

    Leann Doheny Avatar Leann Doheny
    6th March 2017

    5 star review  

    Des Kenny Avatar Des Kenny
    13th December 2017

    5 star review  The tanks are all new and improved since the last time I've been there. The selection is great. The fish are healthy. The customer service is above and beyond. I'm looking forward to dealing with cheap fish aquarium again very soon.

    Shane Duffy Avatar Shane Duffy
    19th March 2018

    5 star review  quality products, good prices too.highly recommended

    Kirk Barte Avatar Kirk Barte
    30th April 2017
  • positive review  Sound fellow and very reasonable prices also delivers

    Mick Farrell Avatar Mick Farrell
    19th October 2018

    positive review  I highly recommend shopping at Cezary's store. After the last visit to the cheapfish shop, I am very impressed with the large selection and low prices. Despite the very late hour, Cezary did not refuse us shopping. Super contact with the customer, professional service. Cezary is a passionate man who cares about the quality, health of the fish he sells and a satisfied customer

    Sylwester Pieróg Avatar Sylwester Pieróg
    16th September 2018

    5 star review  Recommend this store �

    Agnieszka Górecka-Skrzypek Avatar Agnieszka Górecka-Skrzypek
    10th March 2018

    positive review  great selection of fish and aquarium products . Really helpful guy ( sorry didnt get his name ) answered very quickly , .delivered next day . overall delighted with my new rainbows and mossballs . will definitely buy from them again

    Siobhan Meehan Kelly Avatar Siobhan Meehan Kelly
    4th September 2018

    5 star review  Good fish, Good people.. Easy to deal with, very helpfull. Highly Recomended.

    Roden Mejias Avatar Roden Mejias
    12th February 2017

    5 star review  Got fish from Arthur today.. Very impressed with quality Good info given Will be buying from him again

    Dean Byrne Avatar Dean Byrne
    11th February 2017

    positive review  Great service best quality stock of fish highly recommended !!

    Sebastian Polak Avatar Sebastian Polak
    21st September 2018

    5 star review  

    Paddy Flanagan Avatar Paddy Flanagan
    28th February 2018

    positive review  Great shop 😉good price ,

    Sobieraj Marcin Avatar Sobieraj Marcin
    14th September 2018

    5 star review  As always Artur goes a long way to provide a good honest service. he's my fish and gears supplier, and I could only reccomend him

    Richard O'Toole Avatar Richard O'Toole
    2nd August 2018

    5 star review  High quality fish, definitely worth to recommend...

    Jace Jade Gabuya Avatar Jace Jade Gabuya
    12th February 2017

    5 star review  Bought some denison barbs and khuli loach from this guy yesterday very nice person with great quality fish and unbeatable prices.

    Darren Mulvihill Avatar Darren Mulvihill
    25th November 2017

    5 star review  Very nice person to deal with. Nice fish and products at good prices.. recommend to every one.

    Vilmantas Andruška Avatar Vilmantas Andruška
    16th February 2018

    5 star review  I bought 2 electric blue rams, 2 platies, 1 silver angelfish and 5 otocinclus last week. All are very healthy and are showing great colour. Artur was very accommodating as I had to make last minute plans to change collection and gave me great advice on starting out my new tank.

    Ross Mc Bride Avatar Ross Mc Bride
    20th October 2017

    5 star review  great fish at a great price and great service!!

    Jack o'Brien Avatar Jack o'Brien
    20th March 2016