Reviews

What our shoppers says about us?


  • 5 star review  The Best Fish shop for me!!!!!

    thumb Dominik Wodzisz
    2/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Mike Ryan
    3/05/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Pawel Domanski
    5/01/2018

    5 star review  Super obsługa!!!

    thumb Dariusz Bruzdewicz
    3/21/2018

    5 star review  Great service, nice people, cheap stuff . I am highly recommending to anyone.

    thumb Maksymilian Poltorak
    4/14/2018

    5 star review  quality products, good prices too.highly recommended

    thumb Kirk Barte
    4/30/2017

    5 star review  I call to Artur regularly. Lucky enough to live close to him. Tanks are always spotless, livestock second to none. Always extremely helpful.

    thumb Evan McDonald
    2/18/2018

    5 star review  The tanks are all new and improved since the last time I've been there. The selection is great. The fish are healthy. The customer service is above and beyond. I'm looking forward to dealing with cheap fish aquarium again very soon.

    thumb Shane Duffy
    3/19/2018

    5 star review  I bought 2 electric blue rams, 2 platies, 1 silver angelfish and 5 otocinclus last week. All are very healthy and are showing great colour. Artur was very accommodating as I had to make last minute plans to change collection and gave me great advice on starting out my new tank.

    thumb Ross Mc Bride
    10/20/2017

    5 star review  Great service, Arthur is a gent. Tanks are immaculate and fish are very healthy. I'll never buy fish from petmania again. Great selection of fish and prices even better. Will definately be back.

    thumb Tim Adams
    3/31/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Mariusz Dabrowski
    2/14/2017

    5 star review  High quality fish, definitely worth to recommend...

    thumb Jace Jade Gabuya
    2/12/2017

    5 star review  As always Artur goes a long way to provide a good honest service. he's my fish and gears supplier, and I could only reccomend him

    thumb Richard O'Toole
    8/02/2018

    5 star review  The owner is a gent and I would recommend for food/fish

    thumb Graham O'Shea
    1/30/2017

    2 star review  No reply to messages whatsoever, could at least write sorry not on stock or something.....

    thumb Tomas Novak
    8/03/2016
  • 5 star review  Bought some denison barbs and khuli loach from this guy yesterday very nice person with great quality fish and unbeatable prices.

    thumb Darren Mulvihill
    11/25/2017

    5 star review  Highly recommend these fabulous fish lovely and clean well minded tanks lots of space for good happy fish very nice guy lovely and friendly will most definitely be ordering more from them unbeatable prices aswell thanks again

    thumb Seany Fallon
    2/15/2017

    5 star review  Recommend this store �

    thumb Agnieszka Górecka-Skrzypek
    3/10/2018

    Super obsługa w miłej atmosferze bardzo duży wybór polecam 🙂

    thumb Aleksandra Janowicz
    9/15/2018

    great selection of fish and aquarium products . Really helpful guy ( sorry didnt get his name ) answered very quickly , .delivered next day . overall delighted with my new rainbows and mossballs . will definitely buy from them again

    thumb Siobhan Meehan Kelly
    9/04/2018

    Great shop 😉good price ,

    thumb Sobieraj Marcin
    9/14/2018

    5 star review  Beautiful fishes + great service + free food samples = one very happy customer. Second time I've ordered from them and fishes were delivered right in my doorstep.

    thumb Antonio Joaquin
    2/05/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rafal Wirkus
    4/29/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Des Kenny
    12/13/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely the best place to shop for aquarium stuff, all the time when I was looking for something, they had it in stock. Anything you want can be found there! Definitely recommend to shop with them!

    thumb Serg Agafonov
    1/31/2018

    5 star review  Great guy to deal with,will definitely buy again!highly recommend

    thumb Minecan G Gabriel
    4/30/2017

    5 star review  Perfect plants and healthy fish! Will buy again.

    thumb Johann Taljaard
    3/26/2017

    5 star review  Very nice person to deal with. Nice fish and products at good prices.. recommend to every one.

    thumb Vilmantas Andruška
    2/16/2018

    5 star review  Good fish, Good people.. Easy to deal with, very helpfull. Highly Recomended.

    thumb Roden Mejias
    2/12/2017

    arthur is so easy to deal with fish are cheapest around as is his aquarium accessories 100% recommend.

    thumb Roy Sullivan
    8/11/2018