Reviews

What our shoppers says about us?

  • 5 star review  I bought recently aquarium light on line from this guy and l used paypal and l got the light in 3 days time in perfect working condition he is very honest man thsnk you again

    thumb Samir Shesta Bajagilovic
    12/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Stephen Sheils
    3/15/2016

    5 star review  This man know the job. Very good on costumer service and very good products. 5 stars �

    thumb Rares Corneliu Coltoan
    2/01/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Mariusz Dabrowski
    2/14/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrew Duffy
    2/26/2018

    positive review  Great shop 😉good price ,

    thumb Sobieraj Marcin
    9/14/2018

    5 star review  As always Artur goes a long way to provide a good honest service. he's my fish and gears supplier, and I could only reccomend him

    thumb Richard O'Toole
    8/02/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Małgorzata Przyziółkiewicz
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  Very nice person to deal with. Nice fish and products at good prices.. recommend to every one.

    thumb Vilmantas Andruška
    2/16/2018

    5 star review  Great service, Arthur is a gent. Tanks are immaculate and fish are very healthy. I'll never buy fish from petmania again. Great selection of fish and prices even better. Will definately be back.

    thumb Tim Adams
    3/31/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend these fabulous fish lovely and clean well minded tanks lots of space for good happy fish very nice guy lovely and friendly will most definitely be ordering more from them unbeatable prices aswell thanks again

    thumb Seany Fallon
    2/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Saulius Stasaitis
    3/05/2017

    5 star review  AGAIN GREAT FISH APISTO AND CORY NUMBER 1

    thumb Roberto Rampone
    3/06/2016

    positive review  Nice fish and lovely to deal with, will be back again 🙂

    thumb Zbigniew Lukasinski
    11/04/2018

    positive review  Dziękujemy za porady i bardzo miłą obslugę.Syn jest przeszczęśliwy i bardzo zadowolony.Już nie może się doczekać kiedy wróci po rybki.Highly recommended to all.Full professionalism and very nice man.We will be back soon.

    thumb Anna Zalewska
    11/02/2018
  • 5 star review  Szybki i dobry kontakt ryby w bardzo dobrej kondycji polecam

    thumb Agnieszka Kamil Tunkun
    2/06/2017

    5 star review  great fish at a great price and great service!!

    thumb Jack o'Brien
    3/20/2016

    positive review  Great service, Great selection of fish ( all very healthy ) , has everything you need to keep fish - food , plants, water treatments , aquariums , the lot - my number 1 go to aquarium shop 🐟🐠🐳

    thumb David Robinson
    9/16/2018

    5 star review  Perfect plants and healthy fish! Will buy again.

    thumb Johann Taljaard
    3/26/2017

    positive review  Great service and very good quality

    thumb Thomas O Brien
    9/08/2018

    positive review  great selection of fish and aquarium products . Really helpful guy ( sorry didnt get his name ) answered very quickly , .delivered next day . overall delighted with my new rainbows and mossballs . will definitely buy from them again

    thumb Siobhan Meehan Kelly
    9/04/2018

    5 star review  High quality fish and really good price and service

    thumb Lydia Olivera
    3/14/2016

    5 star review  Got fish from Arthur today.. Very impressed with quality Good info given Will be buying from him again

    thumb Dean Byrne
    2/11/2017

    2 star review  No reply to messages whatsoever, could at least write sorry not on stock or something.....

    thumb Tomas Novak
    8/03/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Przemysław Primo Woźniak
    10/21/2017

    5 star review  I call to Artur regularly. Lucky enough to live close to him. Tanks are always spotless, livestock second to none. Always extremely helpful.

    thumb Evan McDonald
    2/18/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Oleg Semionov
    2/09/2017

    positive review  Sound fellow and very reasonable prices also delivers

    thumb Mick Farrell
    10/19/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Pawel Domanski
    5/01/2018

    5 star review  Great fishes in very good prices. I'm very happy! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Łukasz Koczan
    3/11/2016