Reviews

What our shoppers says about us?


  • 5 star review  Good fish, Good people.. Easy to deal with, very helpfull. Highly Recomended.

    thumb Roden Mejias
    2/12/2017

    Great service and very good quality

    thumb Thomas O Brien
    9/08/2018

    Dziękujemy za porady i bardzo miłą obslugę.Syn jest przeszczęśliwy i bardzo zadowolony.Już nie może się doczekać kiedy wróci po rybki.Highly recommended to all.Full professionalism and very nice man.We will be back soon.

    thumb Anna Zalewska
    11/02/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Przemysław Primo Woźniak
    10/21/2017

    5 star review  My first time to visit today, was class nice guy and great fish and great prices

    thumb Joe Fallon
    2/17/2018

    5 star review  Very nice person to deal with. Nice fish and products at good prices.. recommend to every one.

    thumb Vilmantas Andruška
    2/16/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Des Kenny
    12/13/2017

    5 star review  I call to Artur regularly. Lucky enough to live close to him. Tanks are always spotless, livestock second to none. Always extremely helpful.

    thumb Evan McDonald
    2/18/2018

    5 star review  Great guy to deal with,will definitely buy again!highly recommend

    thumb Minecan G Gabriel
    4/30/2017

    5 star review  Beautiful fishes + great service + free food samples = one very happy customer. Second time I've ordered from them and fishes were delivered right in my doorstep.

    thumb Antonio Joaquin
    2/05/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrew Duffy
    2/26/2018

    5 star review  quality products, good prices too.highly recommended

    thumb Kirk Barte
    4/30/2017

    5 star review  This man know the job. Very good on costumer service and very good products. 5 stars �

    thumb Rares Corneliu Coltoan
    2/01/2018

    great service and a large selection and competitive prices.

    thumb Jaroslaw Szewczyk
    9/08/2018

    4 star review  Very nice person fish are beautiful with the added bonus of one being very heavily pregnant will deal with with again

    thumb Chris Doheny
    3/06/2017
  • 5 star review  Recomend to buy fish,plants and fish food! Good price.Best in Ireland.

    thumb Juris Prikulis
    3/06/2017

    5 star review  The Best Fish shop for me!!!!!

    thumb Dominik Wodzisz
    2/24/2017

    5 star review  Got fish from Arthur today.. Very impressed with quality Good info given Will be buying from him again

    thumb Dean Byrne
    2/11/2017

    5 star review  As always Artur goes a long way to provide a good honest service. he's my fish and gears supplier, and I could only reccomend him

    thumb Richard O'Toole
    8/02/2018

    Excellent service great advice can't recommend Arthur enough a wealth of knowledge when it comes to aquariums and fish thanks again lads 🐠👍🐟👍

    thumb Paddy Whacker
    9/19/2018

    5 star review  Super obsługa!!!

    thumb Dariusz Bruzdewicz
    3/21/2018

    Great service, Great selection of fish ( all very healthy ) , has everything you need to keep fish - food , plants, water treatments , aquariums , the lot - my number 1 go to aquarium shop 🐟🐠🐳

    thumb David Robinson
    9/16/2018

    5 star review  Great to deal with great communication delivered the fish to my door very happy will be using again highly recommend

    thumb Leann Doheny
    3/06/2017

    5 star review  I bought recently aquarium light on line from this guy and l used paypal and l got the light in 3 days time in perfect working condition he is very honest man thsnk you again

    thumb Samir Shesta Bajagilovic
    12/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Pawel Domanski
    5/01/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Jesus Gonzalez
    11/30/2017

    great selection of fish and aquarium products . Really helpful guy ( sorry didnt get his name ) answered very quickly , .delivered next day . overall delighted with my new rainbows and mossballs . will definitely buy from them again

    thumb Siobhan Meehan Kelly
    9/04/2018

    5 star review  The owner is a gent and I would recommend for food/fish

    thumb Graham O'Shea
    1/30/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rafal Wirkus
    4/29/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Munkhotgon Junai
    3/08/2016