Reviews

What our shoppers says about us?

  • 5 star review  Great service, nice people, cheap stuff . I am highly recommending to anyone.

    thumb Maksymilian Poltorak
    4/14/2018

    Great service best quality stock of fish highly recommended !!

    thumb Sebastian Polak
    9/21/2018

    2 star review  No reply to messages whatsoever, could at least write sorry not on stock or something.....

    thumb Tomas Novak
    8/03/2016

    5 star review  High quality fish and really good price and service

    thumb Lydia Olivera
    3/14/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely the best place to shop for aquarium stuff, all the time when I was looking for something, they had it in stock. Anything you want can be found there! Definitely recommend to shop with them!

    thumb Serg Agafonov
    1/31/2018

    5 star review  High quality fish, definitely worth to recommend...

    thumb Jace Jade Gabuya
    2/12/2017

    5 star review  Top lad very good prices new air pump works grate

    thumb Keith Mcphail
    5/30/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Munkhotgon Junai
    3/08/2016

    5 star review  Great to deal with great communication delivered the fish to my door very happy will be using again highly recommend

    thumb Leann Doheny
    3/06/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Pawel Domanski
    5/01/2018

    5 star review  I call to Artur regularly. Lucky enough to live close to him. Tanks are always spotless, livestock second to none. Always extremely helpful.

    thumb Evan McDonald
    2/18/2018

    Nice fish and lovely to deal with, will be back again 🙂

    thumb Zbigniew Lukasinski
    11/04/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Adrian Skupiński
    3/26/2018

    arthur is so easy to deal with fish are cheapest around as is his aquarium accessories 100% recommend.

    thumb Roy Sullivan
    8/11/2018

    5 star review  This man know the job. Very good on costumer service and very good products. 5 stars �

    thumb Rares Corneliu Coltoan
    2/01/2018
  • 5 star review  great fish at a great price and great service!!

    thumb Jack o'Brien
    3/20/2016

    5 star review  The tanks are all new and improved since the last time I've been there. The selection is great. The fish are healthy. The customer service is above and beyond. I'm looking forward to dealing with cheap fish aquarium again very soon.

    thumb Shane Duffy
    3/19/2018

    5 star review  AGAIN GREAT FISH APISTO AND CORY NUMBER 1

    thumb Roberto Rampone
    3/06/2016

    5 star review  Recomend to buy fish,plants and fish food! Good price.Best in Ireland.

    thumb Juris Prikulis
    3/06/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Mariusz Dabrowski
    2/14/2017

    5 star review  Brilliant service healthy stock and a great variety at great prices

    thumb Dyl Glover
    3/13/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Mike Ryan
    3/05/2017

    4 star review  Very nice person fish are beautiful with the added bonus of one being very heavily pregnant will deal with with again

    thumb Chris Doheny
    3/06/2017

    5 star review  Szybki i dobry kontakt ryby w bardzo dobrej kondycji polecam

    thumb Agnieszka Kamil Tunkun
    2/06/2017

    5 star review  Highly recommend these fabulous fish lovely and clean well minded tanks lots of space for good happy fish very nice guy lovely and friendly will most definitely be ordering more from them unbeatable prices aswell thanks again

    thumb Seany Fallon
    2/15/2017

    5 star review  Perfect plants and healthy fish! Will buy again.

    thumb Johann Taljaard
    3/26/2017

    5 star review  Bought some denison barbs and khuli loach from this guy yesterday very nice person with great quality fish and unbeatable prices.

    thumb Darren Mulvihill
    11/25/2017

    5 star review  Great fishes in very good prices. I'm very happy! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Łukasz Koczan
    3/11/2016

    5 star review  I bought 2 electric blue rams, 2 platies, 1 silver angelfish and 5 otocinclus last week. All are very healthy and are showing great colour. Artur was very accommodating as I had to make last minute plans to change collection and gave me great advice on starting out my new tank.

    thumb Ross Mc Bride
    10/20/2017

    5 star review  As always Artur goes a long way to provide a good honest service. he's my fish and gears supplier, and I could only reccomend him

    thumb Richard O'Toole
    8/02/2018